Want More?Please Contact Us

Want to come and visit us here in Ozark? Here is a map of the Ozark Schools Central Campus. If you would like to see where any our our schools are located, simply click the desired schools picture above when it appears on the slideshow! If you need more help please feel free to give us a call at 479-667-4110. If you wish to email someone here in the district, we have standardized our emails to help with communicaiton. Faculty email addresses are in the following format:
Firstname (dot) Lastname@ozarkhillbillies.org
Example: John.Doe@ozarkhillbillies.org









Want to view a larger map or get directions from your address?

Superintendent Contact:

Superintendent - Jim Ford
Jim.Ford@ozarkhillbillies.org

Phone: 479-667-4118
1609 Walden Drive
Ozark, Arkansas 72949
United States


Other Contacts

Assistant Superintendent - Lucas Skaggs
Lucas.Skaggs@ozarkhillbillies.org

Curriculum Coordinator - Taunya Parsons
Taunya.Parsons@ozarkhillbillies.org

Special Ed Coordinator - Nancy Vitale
Nancy.Vitale@ozarkhillbillies.org

Head of Transportation - John Bennit
John.Bennet@ozarkhillbillies.org

Facility Director - Bill Gossage
Bill.Gossage@ozarkhillbillies.org

Technology Coordinator - Chad Binz
Chad.Binz@ozarkhillbillies.org

High School Principal - Jody Jenkins
Jody.Jenkins@ozarkhillbillies.org

Junior High Principal- Jerrod Burns
Jerrod.Burns@ozarkhillbillies.org

Middle School Principal - Ron Hill
Ron.Hill@ozarkhillbillies.org

Upper Elem Principal - Shane Vincent
Shane.Vincent@ozarkhillbillies.org

Primary School Principal - Kelly Burns
Kelly.Burns@ozarkhillbillies.org

Kindergarten Principal - Jennifer King
Jennifer.King@ozarkhillbillies.org

Quick Contact

Contact Form
Required



Optional



Required